Darkness Beckons Anthology



ISBN: 9781787587304 Categories: , ,

Temporarily out of stock

Darkness Beckons is the fourth volume in the non-themed horror series of entirely original stories, showcasing the very best short fiction that the genre has to offer, and edited by Mark Morris. This new anthology contains 20 original horror stories, 16 of which have been commissioned from some of the top names in the genre, and 4 of which have been selected from the 100s of stories sent to Flame Tree during a 2-week open submissions window. A terrifying cocktail of the familiar and the new, the established and the emerging. The full list of stories will be announced in April 2023.

Previous titles in the series, all still in print are After Sundown, Beyond the Veil and Close to Midnight.

ISBN: 9781787587304
Format: Hardcover
Publication date: 01/12/2023
RRP: $49.99
Pages: 304
Dimension: 198mm X 130mm
Imprint: Flame Tree Press